Geocountries => World Map Algeria

Created 2012-03-09 23:41:00
Updated 2012-04-06 20:36:49

Here the Algeria: Geocountries:
Geo > World >
Countries/locations    Close
Algeria > Algeria provinces > + > Algeria communes

Mapsize: px
Background Color

Algeria is a country on the continent Africa, her capital is Algiers. Here is the hierarchy of the Algeria administrative divisions: Algeria is subdivided into provinces, that are at their turn subdivided into communes, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, towns and villages.

0. country
1. provinces
2. communes
3. cities, towns and villages


Give us feedback (0)

No any user feedback.
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Geography > Geocountries => World Map Algeria | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 467 790 487 (Phone)

Holidays    Close
Happy French National Day: tomorrow Sunday, July 14, Your Asia Home™ will be open from 9:00 to 0, see you. Schedules
Popup Window    Close
Patience please...