Wallis and Futuna 瓦利斯和福图纳岛 => Country

Created 2012-05-29 10:25:00
Updated 2012-05-29 22:41:27

Wallis and Futuna is a oversea territory collectivity on the continent Oceania, her capital is Mata-Utu. Here is the hierarchy of the Wallis and Futuna administrative divisions: Wallis and Futuna is subdivided into kingdoms, that are at their turn subdivided into districts, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, towns and villages.

How French name their localities: department, city, town, district ? You find also their zipcode. The cities, towns in France are all called communes with a Mayer as administtrative chief, independently of its population and town size. Sometime, a town with only 3 souls has a mayer.

Countries/locations    Close
Wallis and Futuna | Countries/Territories | Regions of China | Provinces of China | Regions in France | French Departments | States/Provinces | Cities/Towns | Locations | World Continents | French AOP Wines | +Population
City/Town in Chinese
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This is very different from the Chinese calling. There one has Chief of Village, Chief of Town, Chief of City.

In France, the zipcode is generally composed of 5 digits, of which the first two are the code of the departement that it belongs to.


Give us feedback (1)

1. Montpellier deneigement toit - 2019-10-30 01:52:38
This website offers really nice products!
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Store > Wallis and Futuna 瓦利斯和福图纳岛 => Country | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 467 790 487 (Phone)

Popup Window    Close
Patience please...